The Way Back To You HOBCD1019

1 The Way Back To You 3:42
2 Capritaurus 3:23
3 Song For Cody 4:32
4 Neptune's Daughter 3:42
5 Back To The Mountains 3:25
6 Blue Moon Rising 3:06
7 Just Call On Me 3:18
8 She Was Born In The USA 3.56
9 The East Side Of Town 3:08
10 Take Your Chances 2:48
11 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 3:07
12 Last Train To San Fernando 3:27
13 California Song 3:45
14 Lonesome Road 3:47

Read the Reviews!

Buy your "The Way Back To You" Now! - Price £9.99 including postage
Download"The Way Back To You" Now!
Play "The Way Back To You" on Spotify Now!
it only takes a minute to set up a free spotify web account

Recorded in 2019 at Beach Studios, Shoreham by Sea, Sussex UK, and at Pat Holt Productions, Music Row, Nashville, Tennessee USA.

All melodies and lyrics written by Pete McClelland. except Last Train To San Fernando (Padmore-Devere) and Lonesome Road (Rain-McClelland)

Cover photo: Monument Valley Utah

Shoreham by Sea musicians : Pete McClelland, (vocals, acoustic guitar, classical guitar), John Rain (bass), Jason Pegg (piano), Tom Phelan (rhodes), Angèle Veltmeier (saxophone),

Nashville musicians: Pat Severs (acoustic & electric guitar, dobro, steel) Chris Leuzinger (electric guitar) Mike Joyce (bass), Tigar Bell (fiddle), Denis Holt (drums)

Pete McClelland

  • Vocals (all tracks)
  • Acoustic Guitar (tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10)
  • Mandolin (track 9)
  • Classical Guitar (track 11)

The Way Back To You CD - reviews